Knee Defender

6’3″

Words To Vomit

http://www.gadgetduck.com/goods/kneedefender.html

Wonder if it has started any in flight arguments or even fights ???
Knee Defender - The Travel Gadget

They even provide a lovely card to inform the person in front of you why he is being screwed out of reclining his seat:

Please Do Not Recline Your Seat

I have provided you with this card because I have long legs and if you recline your seat you will bang into my knees.

I realize that it can be nice to recline one’s seat, but I hope you would agree with me that it should not be done at the expense of crushing someone else’s knees – especially if this risk is known from the outset. Therefore, in order to avoid injuring me in the process, I would appreciate it if you would not recline your seat.

If you believe that this is an inconvenience for you – and I realize that it may be…

View original post 34 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

